Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Aarhus, Amy AmAarhus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3197  1st Grade
Ahearn, Lynette LAhearn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3357  Vocal Music
Anderson, Casey CaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1421  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Aspinall, Marsha MAspinall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3735  Kindergarten Para I
Aull, Mary MAull@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3896  Early Childhood Special Education
Barber, Rebecca RBarber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3004  Alternative Kindergarten Para III
Blanchette-Frazier, Beth BBlanchette-Frazier@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Boline, Christine CBoline@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3452  Media Secretary
Boyles, Amy ABoyles@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1410  Kindergarten
Butschi, Laura LButschi@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3730  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 10 of 49

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5