Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Aarhus, Amy AmAarhus@crschools.us 319 558-3197  1st Grade
Aspinall, Marsha MAspinall@crschools.us 319 558-3735  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Baldwin, Kimberley KBaldwin@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Multicat Associate II
Benissan Messan, Esse EBenissanMessan@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Bjork, Dawn DBjork@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Boline, Christine CBoline@crschools.us 319 558-3452  Media Secretary
Boyles, Amy ABoyles@crschools.us 319 558-1410  Kindergarten
Butschi, Laura LButschi@crschools.us 319 558-3730  Multicategorical
Casey-Toll, Tara TCasey@crschools.us 319 558-1264  3rd Grade
Clapp, Abigail AClapp@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 64

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close