Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schoenbeck, Andrea ASchoenbeck@crschools.us 319 558-1664  Media Specialist
Scott, Kaitlin KScott@crschools.us 319 558-4621  Early Childhood Special Education
Scranton, Deidra DScranton@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Sorenson, Kate KSorenson@crschools.us 319 558-1806  Vocal Music
Steuber-Hudson, Karen KSteuber@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Stone, Carol CaStone@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Behavior Technician
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close