Alert

CRCSD Derecho Update

In regards to the current state of our school district, all buildings have damage. All buildings will need attention. Some not as much as others, but attention...

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Aarhus, Amy AmAarhus@crschools.us 319 558-3197  1st Grade
Aspinall, Marsha MAspinall@crschools.us 319 558-3735  Unknown
Baldwin, Kimberley KBaldwin@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Unknown
Benissan Messan, Esse EBenissanMessan@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Bjork, Dawn DBjork@crschools.us   Unknown
Boline, Christine CBoline@crschools.us 319 558-3452  Media Secretary
Boyles, Amy ABoyles@crschools.us 319 558-1410  Kindergarten
Butschi, Laura LButschi@crschools.us 319 558-3730  Multicategorical
Carroll, Michele MCarroll@crschools.us   Bus Attendant, Unknown
Casey-Toll, Tara TCasey@crschools.us 319 558-1264  3rd Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close