Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Rafiq, Aneela ARafiq@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Manager
Reed, Tori TReed@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
Reutzel, Stacy SReutzel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3262  E.C.S.E. III
Richardson, Elizabeth ERichardson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1351  Early Learning Teacher
Ringwald, Jacob JRingwald@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3444  Engineer - Elementary
Ross, Dorry DoRoss@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3456  Early Learning Teacher
Rossman, Linda LRossman@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para
Rowe, Diane DRowe@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close