school nurse:

Megan Dursky
Phone: 319-558-4324
Email: mdursky@crschools.us

 


 

Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baldwin, Kimberley KBaldwin@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Unknown
Ballard, Ariel ABallard@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Permanent Substitute
Benissan Messan, Esse EBenissanMessan@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Boline, Christine CBoline@crschools.us 319 558-3452  Media Secretary
Boyles, Amy ABoyles@crschools.us 319 558-1410  Kindergarten
Bryant, Kristi KBryant@crschools.us   Unknown
Butschi, Laura LButschi@crschools.us 319 558-3730  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close