school nurse:

Megan Dursky
Phone: 319-558-4324
Email: mdursky@crschools.us

 


 

Nixon

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Machart, Sheila SMachart@crschools.us 319 558-1183  Kindergarten
Martindale, Tina TMartindale@crschools.us 319-558-3776  Kindergarten
McGowan, Jennifer JMcGowan@crschools.us 319 558-1549  Child Care Professional IV
Meeker, Carina cmeeker@crschools.us 319 558-1956  Autism - B.d.
Meeker, Kayla KMeeker@crschools.us 319 558-1476  Unknown
Mertens, Zachary ZMertens@crschools.us 319 558-4257  5th Grade
Mesch, Steffani SMesch@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Unknown
Miller, Rainey RMiller@crschools.us 319 558-3014  5th Grade
Musker, Andrea AMusker@crschools.us   Unknown
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close